Redes Colaborativas Solidarias

EIA – Comissão

Comissão Científica

1. Aline Guimarães Monteiro Trigo – aline.trigo@cefet-rj.br

2. Andréia Ayres – andreia.ayres@uniriotec.br

3. Andreia Cristina Resende de Almeida – andreia.almeida.res@gmail.com

4. André Scarambone Zaú – andrezau@unirio.br

5. Anne Kassiadou – annekmenezes@hotmail.com

6. Camila Patreze – cpatreze@hotmail.com

7. Carolina Alves – agoliva86@gmail.com

8. Consuelo Salvaterra Magalhães (UFRRJ) – salvmag@gmail.com COORDENADORA CIENTÍFICA

9. Dan Gabriel D’Onofre Andrade Silva Cordeiro (UFRRJ) – donofretur@gmail.com

10.Deise Amaral de Deus – deiseamaral.ufra@gmail.com

11. Denise Klein (MADRINHA DO EIA) – klein_d_e@yahoo.com.br

12. Geisa Maria Hamazaki da Silva – geisahamazaki@gmail.com

13. Heloisa Helena Albuquerque Borges Quaresma Gonçalves – heloborges11@gmail.com 

heloborges@uniriotec.br

14. Illona – Illona.Sa@ibama.gov.br <illona.sa@ibama.gov.br

ilonambs@gmail.com

15. José Trigo – Jose.trigo09@gmail.com

16. Julio Cesar Ferreira – jcvferreira@hotmail.com

17. Marcelo Aranda Stortti – marcelostortti@gmail.com

18. Natascha Krepsky Vinagre – nkrepsy@gmail.com

19. Rafael Pacheco da Silva Costa – rafapsc@mprj.mp.br

20. Vinícius Ferreira Baptista – viniciusferbap2007@hotmail.com

 

Contato

Recosolunirio@gmail.com